Engaging Minds. Building Futures. 

Board Of Trustees

The Salisbury Academy Board of Trustees consists of up to seventeen elected members representing parents of students, parents of alumni and members of the community at large, as well as our head of school. The board guides the school in growth in accordance with the mission and plans strategically for the future. Read our 2014-2015 Annual Report.

Executive Members

Mr. Paul Bardinas '18, Chair

Dr. Ben Ott '18, Vice-Chair

Mrs. Traci Williams '19, Secretary

Mr. Cliff Sorel '18, Treasurer



Mr. Reid Acree, Jr. '17

Mr. Matt Barr, '17

Mrs. Diane Fisher '17

Mrs. Laura Lewis '17

Mr. Clint Robins '17

Mr. Blaine Smith '17

Ms. Claudia Swicegood '17

Dr. John Wear '17

Ms. Andrea Davis '18

Dr. Ryan Rich '18

Mr. Madison Currin '19

Mrs. Angela Hall '19

Mrs. Melody Lee '19

Mr. Mark Robertson '19

Ex Officio Member of the Board
Mrs. Beverly Fowler, Head of School